Our Team

We are a group of people working together to lead people from all walks of life to walk in Christ.

  • Lead Pastors

    Mike & Amy Tabor


    mtabor@myxrc.com

  • Executive Director

    Tom Hanzel


    thanzel@myxrc.com

  • XRC Kids Director

    Brittany Johnson


    bjohnson@myxrc.com

  • Youth director

    Nathan Mason


    nmason@myxrc.com

  • Production DIrector

    Alexis Kelly


    alexis@myxrc.com

  • Administrative Assistant

    Meghann Totherow


    meghann@myxrc.com